load

Everyone Loves Nimble

John Dobbin
The right CRM is extraordinarily important. @Nimble looks very promising. The social discovery feature is tremendous.
Apr 1, 2015, 1:04 am UTC
Chris Ortolano
Thanks @Jon_Ferrara for today's demo on how to connect and nurture using Advanced Search and Smart Segmentation with @Nimble #socialselling
Mar 31, 2015, 6:09 pm UTC
Dan Stephens
@Nimble Productive. Inbox zeroed and a bunch of stay in touch messages sent. Plus I'm getting homework done.
Mar 30, 2015, 6:45 pm UTC
Marielle A.
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble Awesome, I just signed up. Thanks!
Mar 29, 2015, 4:40 pm UTC
Dan Stephens
Your Network is Your Net worth & The Fortune is in the Followup, I network & followup w @Nimble http://t.co/zmglgbx38e
Mar 29, 2015, 1:45 am UTC
Ameer Zulkifli
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble Its really reassuring to hear that. I think this tool opens up amazing opportunities for non-profits and CSR programs.
Mar 28, 2015, 10:57 pm UTC
Jon Ferrara
@ameerplusone not sure if you're aware but I invented #CRM w #GoldMine - I'm back to reinvent it. @Nimble - The Simply Smarter Social CRM
Mar 28, 2015, 10:53 pm UTC
Ameer Zulkifli
One app I am using a lot of is @Nimble albeit in an unorthodox method. I use it to plan how to engage my audience in DM. #FuncHack
Mar 28, 2015, 10:45 pm UTC
Jon Ferrara
@MarielleMAli Yes you can use @Nimble as your personal #CRM - it's great for individuals or teams & it can be your CRM or add value to one.
Mar 28, 2015, 8:39 pm UTC
Jon Ferrara
@PerfectJulia thx for sharing Julia! Loved our #SocialSelling webinar with @kimgarst - She's #Awesome! @Nimble
Mar 27, 2015, 10:34 pm UTC
Matthew Bushery
@Nimble @placester My pleasure! And you as well :)
Mar 27, 2015, 10:30 pm UTC
Kevin Hunter
@Jon_Ferrara Hey Jon. Have been using @Nimble for about a week now in trial. The more I use it the more I am liking it.
Mar 26, 2015, 8:40 pm UTC
Ross Keating
"50 Shades of #SocialSelling" - use #LinkedIn but look for wider common points of engagement and don't rush it. @Nimble #CRM @Jon_Ferrara
Mar 26, 2015, 6:24 pm UTC
Chris Ortolano
Thanks @Jon_Ferrara and @kurtshaver for #socialselling approach: LIN adv search + @Nimble CRM-biz tool integration = grow/win more #socbiz
Mar 26, 2015, 6:10 pm UTC
Ross Keating
Just attended great webinar "50 Shades of Social Selling" with @Jon_Ferrara of @Nimble and @KurtShaver #CRM #LinkedIn
Mar 26, 2015, 6:02 pm UTC
Darren Smith
@kurtshaver @Nimble @Jon_Ferrara Great Webinar!!!!!
Mar 26, 2015, 6:01 pm UTC
Darren Smith
Looking forward to 50 Shades of #SocialSelling with @Nimble's @Jon_Ferrara and @kurtshaver! Today! http://t.co/kcs05CtNf5
Mar 26, 2015, 5:04 pm UTC
ALL MAVEN, Inc.
@Nimble. Anytime! Nimble connects with everything we use #GoogleApps @Wufoo @MailChimp @Hootsuite and #social. Integration. Automation. Yes!
Mar 25, 2015, 6:16 pm UTC
ALL MAVEN, Inc.
Awesome webinar from @Jon_Ferrara. We absolutely love @Nimble. There just isn't anything else like it. #SocialRelationships
Mar 25, 2015, 5:42 pm UTC
Julio Viskovich
RT @Nimble "Social is not a place for a hard sell, it's a place to build trust and credibility" ~ @JulioVisko on #SocialSelling @CarlosGil83
Mar 25, 2015, 5:40 pm UTC
Jay Mooreland
Great webinar @Jon_Ferrara. Excited to understand @Nimble more and use it. Appreciated your insight to #networking and #customers.
Mar 24, 2015, 8:18 pm UTC
Verto Homes
@Jon_Ferrara great webinar, we're looking forward to using @Nimble at Verto! #crm
Mar 24, 2015, 5:35 pm UTC
G2 Crowd Reviews
Review of @Nimble on @G2crowd: 'Excellent product, really useful for managing and maintaining relationships' http://t.co/4fHOXTM0di
Mar 24, 2015, 5:35 am UTC
G2 Crowd Reviews
Review of @Nimble on @G2crowd: 'My center for managing my most important business relationships in digital' http://t.co/o84RqWJHxP
Mar 23, 2015, 8:35 pm UTC
Kim Garst  ツ
TYVM! | RT @sandraz: Join @kimgarst & @Jon_Ferrara to find out how to Stand Out From the Social Media Crowd! http://t.co/iIlX5uEt8z  @Nimble
Mar 23, 2015, 4:52 pm UTC
G2 Crowd Reviews
Review of @Nimble on @G2crowd: 'Intuitive, easy to use and built for social selling and social media market' http://t.co/0J2FaozZLG
Mar 23, 2015, 4:35 pm UTC
Dean Wendt Voiceover
Nurture relationships the @Nimble way! Stay in touch reminders will never let you lose top of mind with key contacts! http://t.co/ZsBPdi7xs2
Mar 23, 2015, 2:56 am UTC
G2 Crowd Reviews
Review of @Nimble on @G2crowd: 'Total fit for startups!' http://t.co/M9WwsZdZBk
Mar 22, 2015, 5:35 pm UTC
Kunal Mathur
.@Nimble's CEO @Jon_Ferrara shares his 5 Es of Successful #SocialSelling in an interview with @ClarkBuckner http://t.co/dRE3LNYXh0 #smclub
Mar 21, 2015, 6:30 pm UTC
G2 Crowd Reviews
Review of @Nimble on @G2crowd: 'Completely changed my approach to developing my consulting business and pro' http://t.co/XBoZ7wzZ4u
Mar 20, 2015, 1:35 pm UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more