Left quote icon Clock icon Download icon Nimble logo blue Nimble logo white Nimble logo-small white Newsroom page icon i News coverage page icon 1 Nimble news page icon

Everyone Loves Nimble

Yair Yona
A company that understands EXACTLEY the world it operates in. Kudos @Nimble , again https://t.co/zVpekUCgEP @Jon_Ferrara @JosephTKelly
Aug 11, 2016, 5:36 am UTC
Ross Keating
Congratulations @Jon_Ferrara & team @Nimble #1 CRM in Customer Satisfaction & a #CRM Market Leader by @G2Crowd https://t.co/IPVrULw8ri
Aug 10, 2016, 10:45 pm UTC
Heather Dopson
Thanks for the hospitality & educational day! @Nimble is fantastic! #influencermarketing #socialselling https://t.co/0V8PXK0lfW
Aug 9, 2016, 2:22 am UTC
Eric C. Anderson
My @Office365 emails "magically" synched with my @Nimble database. TY @Jon_Ferrara! #SMB
Aug 8, 2016, 8:15 pm UTC
Rich Ackerman
.@Jon_Ferrara wish I could help more. Making a go of it on my own now with the photo biz. Leveraging @Nimble https://t.co/ovZLNz7g3A
Aug 5, 2016, 7:33 pm UTC
Benjamin Marcon
@Jon_Ferrara: Three years in a row, @Nimble voted Market Leader on @G2Crowd! Wohoo!... https://t.co/KRRuB2Nnj2 https://t.co/R3UpDVHrdR
Aug 5, 2016, 6:35 pm UTC
NeotericUK
Three years in a row, @Nimble voted Market Leader on @G2Crowd! Wohoo! https://t.co/yis1o2jmDJ #CRM #SocialSelling https://t.co/KTy2swsbDL
Aug 5, 2016, 6:02 pm UTC
Mark Bernhardt
I gave kudos to @Rackspace earlier today. @AmericanAir, @Nimble, @freshbooks and others I know are exemplary. https://t.co/1KWNWzZjXm
Aug 4, 2016, 8:17 pm UTC
Brandie McCallum
@SFerika @dmboutin I love love @Nimble!! @Jon_Ferrara and team are amazing! Also, @HubSpot and @SugarCRM #ContentWritingChat
Aug 2, 2016, 3:54 pm UTC
Richard Young
Hey @Jon_Ferrara when do we get to see a sneak peek of @Nimble 4.0 :)
Aug 2, 2016, 12:36 pm UTC
MilkStreetMarketing
@brainoffice like @nimble for its simplicity and its ability to pull social media information
Aug 1, 2016, 5:25 pm UTC
Rich Ackerman
.@Jon_Ferrara Kudos for making a leader out of @Nimble #sales @Vision4SCRM https://t.co/MuK4ZOMTbh
Jul 30, 2016, 8:03 pm UTC
Jon Ferrara
We appreciate our @Nimble customers reviews naming us year after year a top rated #CRM alongside @Salesforce https://t.co/3YllrKFVLO
Jul 30, 2016, 12:06 am UTC
Aimee K Vidal
Gorgeous day for new #friends @coronadogolf over #Twitter & @Nimble. Thanks @tweetsmithers @wamplercamps @AngelVidal https://t.co/MBJ3wLOvyh
Jul 29, 2016, 11:06 pm UTC
Wampler Foundation
Great conversation with @tweetsmithers at the @Coronadogolfcourse about @Nimble and @twitter. So much going on before our trip north.
Jul 29, 2016, 8:12 pm UTC
Mark Bernhardt
.@Nimble We’re #NimbleFans. @MarshaCollier
Jul 27, 2016, 5:33 pm UTC
G2 Crowd
Have you heard? 97% of users rated @Nimble 4 or 5 stars! Full Summer 2016 #CRM Report: https://t.co/9cMsBXJ98C https://t.co/dbraOe8lU5
Jul 27, 2016, 4:58 pm UTC
Marsha Collier
@ImMarkBernhardt I like how @Nimble handles them #custserv
Jul 27, 2016, 1:43 am UTC
Ian M Calvert
IMHO @owtdoorguy look at what @Jon_Ferrara offers with @Nimble & you'll see how that boosts Relationship #H2HChat @marketo @Pardot
Jul 25, 2016, 8:06 pm UTC
Ian Gertler
@tweetsmithers @RothmanBob @anudit Thanks, Paul ... big fan of @Jon_Ferrara and the @Nimble team! #H2HChat
Jul 25, 2016, 7:41 pm UTC
Ian M Calvert
Already in there @tweetsmithers & doing a lot more with @Nimble too here in the UK ;-) #H2HChat @anudit @bryankramer @Jon_Ferrara
Jul 25, 2016, 7:31 pm UTC
Ian M Calvert
@tweetsmithers @anudit @bryankramer More & more focusing on @Jon_Ferrara's @nimble - a hidden gem! #H2HChat
Jul 25, 2016, 7:28 pm UTC
Jon Ferrara
@nimble adds #socialselling relationships insights into @Salesforce #CRM via our Smart Contacts App. https://t.co/MrkF7we12O
Jul 21, 2016, 8:43 pm UTC
Anne Kleinman
@Jon_Ferrara - Finally got to watch the video - powerful stuff that @Nimble can do cc: @LinkedInExpert
Jul 21, 2016, 8:41 pm UTC
VisionEdge Marketing
@MichaProuzova @Jon_Ferrara Thank you. We will have a new article for you soon:) So appreciate you and @nimble team.
Jul 21, 2016, 4:13 pm UTC
VMSLab
Congrats @Jon_Ferrara AND Team @Nimble Its our go to #CRM Great #UX, #UI and #socialselling https://t.co/40tSOq7Unl
Jul 18, 2016, 10:34 pm UTC
Neal Schaffer
@Jon_Ferrara My epic "How to use @nimble for #socialselling " post is coming soon my friend ... just need to get revved up again ;-)
Jul 18, 2016, 10:00 pm UTC
aliceheiman
4 Sales Tools You Need to Know About @Nimble @AppDataRoom @6SenseInc @RehearsalVRP @SellingPowerMag https://t.co/JDaO7D2YIC
Jul 17, 2016, 9:21 am UTC
Stephen Forte
Jon. I have used almost every CRM system made, and rolled out systems to over 25k users. @Nimble is the best I have ever used. Bravo
Jul 15, 2016, 2:18 am UTC
Paul Bradley Smith
@MichaProuzova - Truly #grateful for your share and incredible solution that offers so much hidden #value - WE ❤️ @Nimble - Happy #Thursday
Jul 14, 2016, 4:21 pm UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more
load