load

Everyone Loves Nimble

SmallBizOpinions
#FF @Nimble, @Jon_Ferrara – love his dedication to nurturing relationships
Oct 24, 2014, 7:05 pm UTC
Vagisha Vasudev
@Nimble @ThaiWins @EntMagazine awesome article! Quite insightful and comprehensive! Thanks Thai :)
Oct 24, 2014, 10:32 am UTC
Tim Russell
Just been quoted $250k for a CRM system, for a small 20-user business with simple needs. In all seriousness. #whatdrugsareyouon
Oct 24, 2014, 3:07 am UTC
Thai Nguyen
@Nimble @EntMagazine Thanks. Love your work Nimble!
Oct 23, 2014, 11:02 pm UTC
Kfir Pravda
Love the new @Nimble iPhone app
Oct 22, 2014, 8:15 am UTC
Amber Jones
RT @socialtosales Yes, @SteveCassady @nimble has a great chrome extension to import basic LinkedIn contact info into its CRM #LinkedInChat
Oct 22, 2014, 12:26 am UTC
Celina Guerrero
Yes, @SteveCassady @nimble has a great chrome extension to import basic LinkedIn contact info into its CRM #LinkedInChat
Oct 22, 2014, 12:25 am UTC
Steve Cassady
Yep, I use @nimble for more heavy lifting #linkedinchat
Oct 22, 2014, 12:25 am UTC
Andrew Jenkins
@AmberJonesMktg @SteveCassady @discoverly You will like it. It's cool and helpful. @Nimble also crawls web for social profiles #linkedinchat
Oct 22, 2014, 12:23 am UTC
CB Insights
@thomasgr wow. Thx. @Nimble - you clearly have a big fan :)
Oct 21, 2014, 10:57 pm UTC
Charlene Kingston
@FitSmallBiz I will but I can't get to it until after I meet a couple deadlines. Here's my @Nimble case study https://t.co/9XpDPhbJbg
Oct 21, 2014, 8:21 pm UTC
Jack Kosakowski
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble Thanks for the add! Huge fan!
Oct 21, 2014, 1:14 am UTC
Jennifer McClure
Share & like other people's content. If you find something cool, share it. Increases your visibility & authority. @NandoRecruit #intalent
Oct 20, 2014, 11:16 pm UTC
Jennifer McClure
Recruiter tip: Be social and create relationships. @NandoRecruit #intalent http://t.co/ksxx3gGeqw
Oct 20, 2014, 11:12 pm UTC
Bryan Kramer
@AdamDince @Nimble you will love it!!! cc: @Jon_Ferrara
Oct 20, 2014, 9:08 pm UTC
Brian Fanzo
@AdamDince @bryankramer Yes Adamn big fan and users of @Nimble myself @Jon_Ferrara is available to help with anything! #SShour
Oct 20, 2014, 9:07 pm UTC
Christin Kardos
@AdamDince @bryankramer @Nimble I super love Nimble, too. Brilliant! I bet you'll like it, Adam. #sshour
Oct 20, 2014, 9:07 pm UTC
Adam Dince
Thanks @bryankramer for the @Nimble recommendation. Going to give it a test drive! #SShour
Oct 20, 2014, 9:07 pm UTC
Jill Rowley
Yup @JeffZelaya. One channel does not fit all. Fish where the fish are swimming. Be where your buyers are!!! #SShour
Oct 20, 2014, 8:59 pm UTC
Bryan Kramer
Love me some @nimble #sshour
Oct 20, 2014, 8:29 pm UTC
Teri Kojetin
A4. @hootsuite @HubSpot and @Nimble for me. #sshour
Oct 20, 2014, 8:29 pm UTC
Wesley Fitts
@Nimble @Nimble @WesleyFitts yes I like it so far
Oct 20, 2014, 8:17 pm UTC
Raphael Sanguinete
I went w/ @Nimble #CRM. Why? Because it makes my life easier! The new Smart Contacts Widget is amazing! http://t.co/nybHoioXry
Oct 20, 2014, 7:18 pm UTC
Rock Christopher
Normal is nothing more than a cycle on a washing machine. ~ Whoopi Goldberg
Oct 20, 2014, 1:45 am UTC
Lead Scoring
Employees must be equipped to manage their own relationships w/ customers http://t.co/xq2tC0dnbZ @clickz @nimble @Jon_Ferrara #socialselling
Oct 19, 2014, 6:51 pm UTC
Richard Jacobson
Currently trying to get life organized with @Nimble #CRM and loving it so far. Check it out: http://t.co/czxMeWCJsd
Oct 18, 2014, 1:22 pm UTC
G2 Crowd Reviews
Review of @Nimble on @G2crowd: 'Great all in one experience for Social Relationship Management the new CRM ' http://t.co/MULIFYAghn
Oct 18, 2014, 4:50 am UTC
41Alphas
We are big fans of #SocialMedia management tools like @Hootsuite & @Yoono, and #sCRM like @Nimble; @DaShak got us hooked on'em
Oct 18, 2014, 12:06 am UTC
GM
@Nimble makes my life so much easier
Oct 17, 2014, 11:06 pm UTC
Dan Stephens
@Nimble Great! Nimble is as great a tool for my blogging outreach as much as for my personal networking. 10-100x if HIPAA & BAA get added.
Oct 17, 2014, 5:38 pm UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more