load

Everyone Loves Nimble

Rock Christopher
Normal is nothing more than a cycle on a washing machine. ~ Whoopi Goldberg
Oct 20, 2014, 1:45 am UTC
Richard Jacobson
Currently trying to get life organized with @Nimble #CRM and loving it so far. Check it out: http://t.co/czxMeWCJsd
Oct 18, 2014, 1:22 pm UTC
G2 Crowd Reviews
Review of @Nimble on @G2crowd: 'Great all in one experience for Social Relationship Management the new CRM ' http://t.co/MULIFYAghn
Oct 18, 2014, 4:50 am UTC
41Alphas
We are big fans of #SocialMedia management tools like @Hootsuite & @Yoono, and #sCRM like @Nimble; @DaShak got us hooked on'em
Oct 18, 2014, 12:06 am UTC
GM
@Nimble makes my life so much easier
Oct 17, 2014, 11:06 pm UTC
Dan Stephens
@Nimble Great! Nimble is as great a tool for my blogging outreach as much as for my personal networking. 10-100x if HIPAA & BAA get added.
Oct 17, 2014, 5:38 pm UTC
Bizapalooza
#FF @Nimble, @Jon_Ferrara – love his dedication to nurturing relationships
Oct 17, 2014, 1:03 pm UTC
Sherrie Rohde
@mgoldman713 It totally depends on the community. For CRM, I use @Nimble. :)
Oct 17, 2014, 3:59 am UTC
Dolphin/M. Marcickiâ“‹
Thx Nigel! (Cc:@Nimble) MT @NigelFenwick: SocialBizBuz! http://t.co/bjJYmLTSwL Stories via @BethSomplatsky @TheBizAdviser @dolphinsdancer
Oct 16, 2014, 9:05 pm UTC
Dan Miller
Great breakfast meeting at #DF14 with @Jon_Ferrara to see the progress in making @nimble ubiquitous
Oct 15, 2014, 6:55 pm UTC
Dianna Huff
Looking at @Nimble - the "unCRM." I really, really, really want that social integration!
Oct 15, 2014, 11:50 am UTC
G2 Crowd Reviews
Review of @Nimble on @G2crowd: 'Simply the most intuitive, powerful and yet lightweight CRM out there' http://t.co/kzyK2Voc0F
Oct 14, 2014, 5:50 am UTC
Josh Weinberger
RT @jesus_hoyos: .@CirrusInsight Adds @Nimble Relationship IQ http://t.co/dquxwxZNwM #df14 #salesforce
Oct 14, 2014, 2:21 am UTC
G2 Crowd Reviews
Review of @Nimble on @G2crowd: 'Simple & Useful' http://t.co/d5plWr1NPG
Oct 14, 2014, 1:50 am UTC
Jesus Hoyos
.@CirrusInsight Adds @Nimble Relationship IQ http://t.co/25pkm5PUUZ #df14 #solvis #salesforce
Oct 13, 2014, 9:41 pm UTC
Jesus Hoyos
I like the @Nimble option on Chrome and Gmail with @Cirrusinsight - Excellent #SCRM data - #df14 #solvis
Oct 13, 2014, 9:19 pm UTC
Jesus Hoyos
Demo de @Cirrusinsight with @Nimble and @Salesforce - usando Gmail como tu data entry al CRM... #df14 #solvis #crm
Oct 13, 2014, 9:17 pm UTC
Leanne HoaglandSmith
Failure can kill your performance or catapult you to the next level!! Read @kellyriggs article on @nimble http://t.co/Zp10fkgd39 #sales
Oct 11, 2014, 3:05 pm UTC
Claire Basiloña
Just submitted my review of @Nimble in G2 Crowd. Good luck with your rank listing!
Oct 11, 2014, 10:42 am UTC
Travis Wright
The Top CRM Software Systems http://t.co/NQ4DIALVgd nice work @nimble! cc @chrispulley
Oct 11, 2014, 3:04 am UTC
Shashi Bellamkonda
Big shout out to @listly in @Jon_Ferrara talk about @Nimble to my @Georgetown class
Oct 11, 2014, 2:33 am UTC
Alan Lepofsky
MyPOV: The @Nimble chrome sidebar extension is a great ex of providing information in context. #futureofwork #socbiz http://t.co/VWDAjIf1Tm
Oct 10, 2014, 7:54 pm UTC
Mike Damphousse
Loving @nimble goodness with @jon_ferrara, the integration with @CirrusInsight is so killer. http://t.co/gNMmD6khec !
Oct 10, 2014, 6:44 pm UTC
John Rampton
Biggest Social Media Mistakes That Are Hurting Your Brand http://t.co/ui3VFQUfo4 via @nimble
Oct 10, 2014, 4:51 pm UTC
Doug Kern
Way to go @Nimble! > The Top #CRM Software Systems (@G2Crowd @MarketingProfs) http://t.co/6pb24G3Eqx http://t.co/5gJuUvvfdw
Oct 10, 2014, 3:40 pm UTC
Egg3. All things CRM
@Nimble is not just a #CRM any longer. It becomes part of the Salesforce user experience, via Cirrus Insight. http://t.co/f5RuXLRK3V
Oct 10, 2014, 11:10 am UTC
Kevin Popović
Hey, @Nimble - appreciate the bite-size #tasks every day in your #CRM. Helps me make forward progress without burning me out. #Thanks
Oct 10, 2014, 1:22 am UTC
JodieM
Since we lost @rapportive to the @linkedin gods, @nimble is now the perfect app for Gmail, and with @cirrusinsight it's a great match.
Oct 9, 2014, 10:57 pm UTC
Robert Clarke
5 Ways I Use @Nimble to Get Better Social Media ROI http://t.co/VMNBAPTNOV http://t.co/Vd3I63xXyf
Oct 9, 2014, 5:17 pm UTC
Teri Kojetin
@bldchris @Nimble @iSocialFanz I love Nimble too! :) #cloudtalk
Oct 9, 2014, 4:54 pm UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more