load

Everyone Loves Nimble

Julia Hull
Thank you @Jon_Ferrara & @nimble for mentioning us! The Best #SocialMedia #Tools Revealed By 40 Experts http://t.co/1QiSIFhjCw
Feb 28, 2015, 3:38 pm UTC
Juston Brommel
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble Thanks John. Nimble is really making life so much better! I love it. You're right... we share some great connections!
Feb 27, 2015, 10:06 pm UTC
A Brian Clark
RT @Nimble: More #WordOfMouth comes from investing in relationships. http://t.co/UAvd6dKs82 http://t.co/7ytS910Lw3 Key reason I use #Nimble
Feb 27, 2015, 1:55 am UTC
Bruno Winck
@ChristinKardos Chris, what about doing a short video ala @garyvee on how you use @Nimble to explain this better to us
Feb 27, 2015, 12:35 am UTC
Teri Kojetin
@Nimble @ChristinKardos @nlbctim Glad to for a great product and company!
Feb 26, 2015, 8:32 pm UTC
Christin Kardos
@nlbctim @Nimble I think my very fave thing is full conversation history. So if we chat twice but weeks apart, I see it all. #Luv4Social
Feb 26, 2015, 7:45 pm UTC
Tim Bossie
@ChristinKardos @Nimble Nimble is great. Still trying to learn how to “use” it. #Luv4Social
Feb 26, 2015, 7:44 pm UTC
Christin Kardos
A8) If we call chats like this one "tools," that's my answer. And yet again I'll plug @Nimble for game changing contact mgmt. #Luv4Social
Feb 26, 2015, 7:44 pm UTC
Sherrie Rohde
@alliekosela I freaking love Twitter lists for that. A social CRM like @Nimble helps, too. #MentionChat
Feb 26, 2015, 5:28 pm UTC
Chad Stewart
Word-of-Mouth: The Path to Success | via @Nimble Blog http://t.co/sh2vxOBpwk
Feb 26, 2015, 2:45 pm UTC
Shanda Henley
@Jon_Ferrara @kimgarst @Nimble Yes - growth is EVERYTHING! Applied knowledge is POWER! Everyone enjoy your week!
Feb 26, 2015, 7:29 am UTC
Jon Ferrara
@mastermindLA We build @Nimble cause we love to #Empower People to Reach Their Dreams!
Feb 26, 2015, 4:19 am UTC
Kathy Nelson
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble @instagram Thank you! I do 💛 it. Organization of my sphere is key!
Feb 26, 2015, 3:35 am UTC
Jen Phillips April
@Jon_Ferrara @mastermindLA @Nimble It is fab. Corrals all those to do's and makes staying connected easier. Wish LI would play nicely.
Feb 26, 2015, 3:19 am UTC
Kathy Nelson
I love using @Nimble for my business. I wish they could add @instagram to our activities 😉 @Jon_Ferrara
Feb 26, 2015, 3:17 am UTC
Heather Luttrell
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble it pays for itself! Thanks for building it.
Feb 26, 2015, 2:59 am UTC
FitSmallBusiness.com
@GaiaGirl @Nimble Thank you Lee! Nimble is a lot of fun.
Feb 26, 2015, 2:57 am UTC
Heather Luttrell
@Nimble loving the software. I've closed three deals already!
Feb 26, 2015, 2:15 am UTC
Lee Welles
@FitSmallBiz Just reviewed @Nimble. I'm loving it on the first day!
Feb 26, 2015, 2:04 am UTC
Christin Kardos
A4) For a smaller or more intimate event, use @Nimble to help you personalize interactions. It's fab. #BufferChat
Feb 25, 2015, 5:33 pm UTC
Riseboarders
@jon_ferrara This week u are #3 on #salesgurus Riseboard - https://t.co/cEtxqSuqWV via @risedotglobal. #sales
Feb 25, 2015, 2:31 pm UTC
tyelmene
See review of @Nimble on G2Crowd! http://t.co/t4SL40wS6x via @G2Crowd - Now that we're getting up to speed this recommendation is more true
Feb 25, 2015, 11:08 am UTC
Diana L Guerrero
@fondalo :-) so far so good...@nimble @jon_ferrara
Feb 25, 2015, 3:42 am UTC
Jon Ferrara
Wonderful Sunset at the #TeamWork2015 Beach Party - TY @Google Team #GoogleAtWork http://t.co/uv6nu92ZMr
Feb 25, 2015, 1:48 am UTC
Jim Claussen
Bring Your Network To Work [Replay] w/ @tedcoine & @Jon_Ferrara http://t.co/1Vxea9GCo8 #socbiz #FOW http://t.co/K2z2iskY86
Feb 25, 2015, 12:58 am UTC
Dan Stephens
Your Network is Your Net worth & The Fortune is in the Followup, I network & followup w @Nimble http://t.co/aSEpykxvjj
Feb 24, 2015, 10:00 pm UTC
Shashi Bellamkonda
I love @nimble and you should too
Feb 24, 2015, 7:30 pm UTC
john whelan
Thanks #TopCommunityMembers @Nimble @G2Crowd happy to engage :)
Feb 23, 2015, 1:50 pm UTC
Juntae DeLane
Personalization and relevance is KEY in whatever format you choose to engage with.@nimble #contentmarketing http://t.co/NIRI74h3Fa
Feb 23, 2015, 1:10 am UTC
Steve Loates
@Jon_Ferrara Thanks for the mention and loving my @Nimble CRM
Feb 22, 2015, 11:21 pm UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more