load

Everyone Loves Nimble

Chantl Martin
Thanks @IanCleary for recommending @Nimble! I love it already! http://t.co/EQcdfz5gUR
Oct 31, 2014, 1:51 am UTC
Tom Zbaren
@ValaAfshar agreed on @nimble. I'm a newbie, but I'll be tossing out my old crm that is not social
Oct 30, 2014, 10:20 pm UTC
Vala Afshar
I just spoke with @Jon_Ferrara, CEO of @Nimble, and I am absolutely blown away by his brilliant technology and business vision.
Oct 30, 2014, 10:09 pm UTC
Robert Caruso
How @Nimble Could Transform Your #SocialSelling Online http://t.co/E1EDMeUfJp by @IanCleary
Oct 30, 2014, 2:15 am UTC
Robert, Julia & Team
How @Nimble Could Transform Your #SocialSelling Online http://t.co/iCRHOM00r5 by @IanCleary
Oct 29, 2014, 11:40 pm UTC
Ariana Biagi
How @Hootsuite and @Nimble helped @PureMatter social agency make some serious monies: http://t.co/J7J5HfOKmW
Oct 29, 2014, 11:20 pm UTC
Joseph Kelly
Identify Key #Sales Prospects and build Business #Relationships using @Nimble #CRM + @Hootsuite http://t.co/QklLPCJ3U1
Oct 29, 2014, 8:02 pm UTC
Andrew Bruce Smith
@Nimble Pleasure. Think we were 1st in UK back in Feb 13 to become both @Hootsuite and @Nimble solutions partners ;) http://t.co/CfbnivLEVM
Oct 29, 2014, 6:58 pm UTC
Somplatsky-Martori
Nimble SCRM is to Salespeople What Spinach is to Popeye via @Nimble #socialbiz http://t.co/Oo99wR6IQR
Oct 28, 2014, 7:01 pm UTC
Mel DePaoli
I am going to be setting up @Nimble. #nsachat
Oct 28, 2014, 5:22 pm UTC
Cody Beck
I like that #CRM systems- such as @Nimble & @Streak- are getting smarter about UX & living inside your inbox. #tech #bizdev
Oct 28, 2014, 3:38 pm UTC
Kapil
@Nimble No worries gang! Fan of your solution especially for startups and smb's.
Oct 27, 2014, 11:10 pm UTC
Movy
@GregHyer @Nimble @LinkedIn @hootsuite @klout @twitter @goconspire Thank you Greg! Happy to be included with a great group #sshour
Oct 27, 2014, 8:49 pm UTC
Greg Hyer
A5: #SocialSelling tools for me include @Nimble @LinkedIn @hootsuite @movystream @klout #GooglePlus #CRM @twitter @goconspire #sshour
Oct 27, 2014, 8:48 pm UTC
Christin Kardos
@australiawow There are tons of options ranging from free to very pricey. My new fave (and wicked cost effective) is @Nimble. #sshour
Oct 27, 2014, 8:41 pm UTC
Kapil
A5: A social CRM tool giving you a 360 degree view of your customer is helpful CC: @Nimble @salesforce #SShour
Oct 27, 2014, 8:40 pm UTC
Elizabeth Shewchuk
@Nimble Getting my contacts moved over really like the feature rate this contact, you may have me for life!
Oct 27, 2014, 1:57 pm UTC
Vianey Ojeda
In love with @Nimble! It brings all my social contacts & conversations into one simple spot. #SocialSelling made easy http://t.co/rFe5KKnWjz
Oct 26, 2014, 11:26 pm UTC
JP Phaneuf
I'm not gonna lie...I'm loving my @Nimble #crm experience! @MobileAgentTV you guys need to check this out! Simply amazing!
Oct 26, 2014, 6:03 am UTC
SmallBizOpinions
#FF @Nimble, @Jon_Ferrara – love his dedication to nurturing relationships
Oct 24, 2014, 7:05 pm UTC
Vagisha Vasudev
@Nimble @ThaiWins @EntMagazine awesome article! Quite insightful and comprehensive! Thanks Thai :)
Oct 24, 2014, 10:32 am UTC
Tim Russell
Just been quoted $250k for a CRM system, for a small 20-user business with simple needs. In all seriousness. #whatdrugsareyouon
Oct 24, 2014, 3:07 am UTC
Thai Nguyen
@Nimble @EntMagazine Thanks. Love your work Nimble!
Oct 23, 2014, 11:02 pm UTC
Kfir Pravda
Love the new @Nimble iPhone app
Oct 22, 2014, 8:15 am UTC
Amber Jones
RT @socialtosales Yes, @SteveCassady @nimble has a great chrome extension to import basic LinkedIn contact info into its CRM #LinkedInChat
Oct 22, 2014, 12:26 am UTC
Celina Guerrero
Yes, @SteveCassady @nimble has a great chrome extension to import basic LinkedIn contact info into its CRM #LinkedInChat
Oct 22, 2014, 12:25 am UTC
Steve Cassady
Yep, I use @nimble for more heavy lifting #linkedinchat
Oct 22, 2014, 12:25 am UTC
Andrew Jenkins
@AmberJonesMktg @SteveCassady @discoverly You will like it. It's cool and helpful. @Nimble also crawls web for social profiles #linkedinchat
Oct 22, 2014, 12:23 am UTC
CB Insights
@thomasgr wow. Thx. @Nimble - you clearly have a big fan :)
Oct 21, 2014, 10:57 pm UTC
Charlene Kingston
@FitSmallBiz I will but I can't get to it until after I meet a couple deadlines. Here's my @Nimble case study https://t.co/9XpDPhbJbg
Oct 21, 2014, 8:21 pm UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more