load

Everyone Loves Nimble

Paul Bradley Smith
@dorieclark @Nimble - Dorie, you are so kind - Sending warm #smiles from #SanDiego :)
Sep 2, 2015, 2:12 am UTC
Chris Hammerschmidt
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble Oh that is super exciting! Thanks!
Sep 2, 2015, 1:53 am UTC
Amy Brann
@Jon_Ferrara @IrishSmiley @Nimble is so cool!!
Sep 1, 2015, 6:52 pm UTC
GeekGalFriday
@Jon_Ferrara Thanks for reaching out. A great sign of a high touch company! @Nimble
Aug 31, 2015, 11:54 pm UTC
Paul Bradley Smith
Happy Monday cc: Team @Nimble @Jon_Ferrara @MichaProuzova @JosephTKelly @NimbleCare ~ #SocialSelling Made Easy ~ #CRM http://t.co/hnJrSr0u0d
Aug 31, 2015, 5:31 pm UTC
Jakolien Sok ツ
I'll be joining @Nimble CEO @Jon_Ferrara and many more for the #SocialSelling summit. FREE! http://t.co/v7gvy0wEKL http://t.co/Kr2RRcoGzu
Aug 31, 2015, 10:10 am UTC
Miles Austin
The Hustler's Playbook: Winners and Losers http://t.co/cqZVZd6tC5 via @iannarino
Aug 30, 2015, 4:10 pm UTC
The Art of LinkedIn
Jon_Ferrara I greatly appreciate your kind words, Jon. You are a CRM pioneer and a social CEO role model.
Aug 29, 2015, 1:05 am UTC
Vala Afshar
@Jon_Ferrara I greatly appreciate your kind words, Jon. You are a CRM pioneer and a social CEO role model.
Aug 29, 2015, 1:04 am UTC
Advanced Safety Sys
@Nimble great tool!
Aug 28, 2015, 11:27 pm UTC
Peter Beckman
Way cool if I gave @Nimble a LinkedIn URL & they created a contact AND the active company from the LinkedIn data. Fast, easy and no typos!
Aug 28, 2015, 11:20 pm UTC
Jonathan Struhl
Its always inspiring hanging out with @Jon_Ferrara and the @Nimble - keep up the great work!!
Aug 28, 2015, 11:04 pm UTC
Ryan
Loving #Social #CRM - Try @Nimble to stay in touch with people who can help you grow your #Business! http://t.co/zmhQcS9W2I
Aug 28, 2015, 9:03 pm UTC
Greg Hyer
We really enjoyed our conversation with @Jon_Ferrara of @Nimble! Sales people should not miss this one. #SocialCRM https://t.co/MnYY3NjyWh
Aug 28, 2015, 6:13 pm UTC
FD Background Checks
.@nimble after 5 different products, we finally found the one that we love! Just signed up and it already made us more productive!
Aug 28, 2015, 5:34 pm UTC
steven mcqueen
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble @MMG_Consulting most productive targeting and pipeline review we have ever had!
Aug 28, 2015, 4:44 pm UTC
Andrius Vaitkevicius
Hey @PierreLechelle! Love sharing rich content. @Nimble is doing fantastic! Unveiling many new features that will change how you look at CRM
Aug 28, 2015, 4:24 pm UTC
steven mcqueen
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble makes my dream client targeting so much easier - really moving the needle for @MMG_Consulting !
Aug 28, 2015, 1:22 pm UTC
Howard Lewinter
Join @Nimble #CEO @Jon_Ferrara + many Social Selling experts... http://t.co/QwxrAe27AC #sales #prospecting #SocialSelling #business
Aug 27, 2015, 10:13 pm UTC
Duncan Gledhill
@Timothy_Hughes talking about @LinkedIn @Nimble as #socialselling tools
Aug 27, 2015, 7:15 pm UTC
Small Business Trend
RT @Nimble: Join Nimble CEO Jon Ferrara and many special Social Selling friends http://t.co/CDiAQ8vf9J
Aug 27, 2015, 12:49 am UTC
Ben Fisher
@Nimble my pleasure - We love you over here at @steadydemand
Aug 27, 2015, 12:04 am UTC
Alex Lipscomb
@Nimble @Jon_Ferrara Welcome! We are super excited to participate! Jon always has great insight to share. We'll keep spreading the news :)
Aug 26, 2015, 11:56 pm UTC
InstantContact♥Gmail
.@Nimble We love Nimble - the problem isn't your product. It's an email problem. But we're fixing it :)
Aug 26, 2015, 10:59 pm UTC
InstantContact♥Gmail
.@hcstier, absolutely! We're working on it right now because we actually use @Nimble 😄
Aug 26, 2015, 10:50 pm UTC
Don Power
Actually using the app in earnest @Jon_Ferrara @Nimble. It took a few free trials to find the time, but now I'm Nimbler than ever ;) Thx!
Aug 26, 2015, 8:51 pm UTC
Don Power
P.S. @Nimble After trailing your app off and on a few times, I've finally made the jump and become a paid customer. Woot! cc @Jon_Ferrara
Aug 26, 2015, 8:39 pm UTC
Clark Buckner
@Jon_Ferrara thanks for sharing this, Jon! This is still a fav of mine. Especially ab the fishing poles reference… @Technology_Adv @Nimble
Aug 26, 2015, 8:25 pm UTC
Alex Lipscomb
Join 30 Experts and one of our favorite CEOs @Jon_Ferrara of @Nimble for the Social Selling Summit! #marketing #sales http://t.co/EXn2C4j7uT
Aug 26, 2015, 8:03 pm UTC
Shane Gibson
About to do a #crm demo with a client... walking them through @nimble
Aug 26, 2015, 7:55 pm UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more