load

Everyone Loves Nimble

Olga Andrienko
@Jon_Ferrara we're in process already, but any help would be great! We have over 20 people who will be working with @Nimble :) @DavidBain
Nov 27, 2014, 10:08 pm UTC
Robert Caruso
@Nimble :)
Nov 26, 2014, 11:07 pm UTC
Alan Berkson
@JonFerrara Google calendar sync looks NICE! @Nimble
Nov 26, 2014, 10:47 pm UTC
Jim Claussen
Don’t Be a Fantasy Social Seller from my friends at @Nimble http://t.co/or2TNOj89o #socialselling http://t.co/T0xX8bvke6
Nov 26, 2014, 10:19 pm UTC
John Gravitt
@Nimble, thanks for making my Sales Engagement fun and easy! The best #SocialSelling #CRM! http://t.co/A3HvbKJAYV
Nov 26, 2014, 6:07 pm UTC
Kim Garst  ツ
@Nimble thanks for the RT luv :-) How's your Tuesday going over at Nimble?
Nov 25, 2014, 8:44 pm UTC
Desiree H. Young
Siting in on #crm demo w/ @Nimble = good. Having it be conducted by its CEO @Jon_Ferrara = PRICELESS!
Nov 25, 2014, 7:01 pm UTC
Jean-Paul Horn
@Foelmaouchi 5 mensen. Het moet eigenlijk precies doen wat @nimble doet, wat ik nu aan het testen ben ;-)
Nov 25, 2014, 3:20 pm UTC
aliceheiman
I have a guest blog post on @nimble blog! Titled "Just Click To Connect" read it here #LinkedIn #Tips http://t.co/23Xk0hMQ5G
Nov 25, 2014, 3:09 pm UTC
Elizabeth Maness
The future is something which everyone reaches at the rate of 60 minutes an hour, whatever he does, whoever he is. -C. S. Lewis #business
Nov 25, 2014, 1:51 am UTC
Bernie J Mitchell
My favourote #SocialCRM blog really is.... @nimble !! ;-) http://t.co/4nJZz53Z4n
Nov 25, 2014, 1:00 am UTC
Dianna Huff
Ooooohh aahhhh . . . the @Nimble deals and reports dashboards.
Nov 21, 2014, 10:56 pm UTC
TA Software Reviews
"I love how it pulls all the social media to give you an idea of what your contacts are up to." New @Nimble review: http://t.co/In8xY1E74O
Nov 21, 2014, 6:15 pm UTC
Matthew King
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble thanks - great looking CRM, have been reviewing others but this is pretty unique. Need that group email for inbound tho
Nov 20, 2014, 4:08 pm UTC
Vala Afshar
@Jon_Ferrara @benjamincdoyle I was super impressed with @Nimble — an incredible sales intelligence and collaboration solution.
Nov 20, 2014, 1:39 am UTC
Jack Kosakowski
Great news! @Cazoomi built out the integration between @ActOnSoftware and @Nimble!
Nov 19, 2014, 8:33 pm UTC
Teri Kojetin
@markjstonham @Nimble Oh yes, I use NImble too! #S4LSocial
Nov 19, 2014, 5:43 pm UTC
Mark J Stonham
A4: I use #Hootsuite to schedule and manage #SocialMedia and @Nimble to manage #sales relationships #S4LSocial
Nov 19, 2014, 5:42 pm UTC
Paul Gillin
Great #CRM tool getting even better-->RT @dmscott: @Aura @pgillin @Jon_Ferrara Hope you like @Nimble - good to "see” you Aura!
Nov 19, 2014, 5:15 pm UTC
Evercontact
Need a boost with your pro email/social media - check out @Nimble & 7 other #productivity tools #crm #infographic http://t.co/uEbkuDJegf
Nov 19, 2014, 3:05 pm UTC
Maria Shriver
#MariaShriverProject He Said, She Heard: How male behavior gets misinterpreted with gender expert @barbara_annis: http://t.co/TOqTbvG7cP
Nov 18, 2014, 7:19 pm UTC
Aura S Novembre
Cool to see social experts @dmscott and @pgillin featured prominently in @Jon_Ferrara's webinar; @Nimble is a social CRM I'm trying out
Nov 18, 2014, 6:46 pm UTC
Geoff Bernstein
Congrats @nimble on the recognition! The Top 40 Startups in Santa Monica http://t.co/nQr92nNTJt
Nov 18, 2014, 2:13 pm UTC
Jim Claussen
Unboxed w/@Jon_Ferrara - Building & Nurturing Relationships in #Social http://t.co/l3mjxV4xbN #socialselling @nimble http://t.co/GK436Ae1FB
Nov 18, 2014, 12:58 am UTC
ALL MAVEN, Inc.
@Nimble So excited to be a part of your Solution Program! Looking forward to showing others the amazing value received with this tool. #CRM
Nov 17, 2014, 7:27 pm UTC
Jim Duffy
@Nimble I am using the widget!
Nov 17, 2014, 12:43 pm UTC
Elizabeth Bryan
Own a small business and looking for an inexpensive, social media integrated CRM system. Try @Nimble, such a great #SocialSelling #CRM!...
Nov 16, 2014, 6:26 pm UTC
Steven Sparling
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble It's a really powerful tool. Impressed.
Nov 15, 2014, 4:07 pm UTC
Samson Solutions
@Nimble, thanks for making my Sales Engagement fun and easy! The best #SocialSelling #CRM! http://t.co/0ALa3URvYW
Nov 14, 2014, 2:14 am UTC
Kim Garst  ツ
@Nimble I think we speak the same speak, Jon :-). Great to hear you in action today on #H2HChat!
Nov 13, 2014, 10:02 pm UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more