load

Everyone Loves Nimble

Vala Afshar
@Jon_Ferrara @benjamincdoyle I was super impressed with @Nimble — an incredible sales intelligence and collaboration solution.
Nov 20, 2014, 1:39 am UTC
Jack Kosakowski
Great news! @Cazoomi built out the integration between @ActOnSoftware and @Nimble!
Nov 19, 2014, 8:33 pm UTC
Teri Kojetin
@markjstonham @Nimble Oh yes, I use NImble too! #S4LSocial
Nov 19, 2014, 5:43 pm UTC
Mark J Stonham
A4: I use #Hootsuite to schedule and manage #SocialMedia and @Nimble to manage #sales relationships #S4LSocial
Nov 19, 2014, 5:42 pm UTC
Paul Gillin
Great #CRM tool getting even better-->RT @dmscott: @Aura @pgillin @Jon_Ferrara Hope you like @Nimble - good to "see” you Aura!
Nov 19, 2014, 5:15 pm UTC
Evercontact
Need a boost with your pro email/social media - check out @Nimble & 7 other #productivity tools #crm #infographic http://t.co/uEbkuDJegf
Nov 19, 2014, 3:05 pm UTC
Maria Shriver
#MariaShriverProject He Said, She Heard: How male behavior gets misinterpreted with gender expert @barbara_annis: http://t.co/TOqTbvG7cP
Nov 18, 2014, 7:19 pm UTC
Aura S Novembre
Cool to see social experts @dmscott and @pgillin featured prominently in @Jon_Ferrara's webinar; @Nimble is a social CRM I'm trying out
Nov 18, 2014, 6:46 pm UTC
Geoff Bernstein
Congrats @nimble on the recognition! The Top 40 Startups in Santa Monica http://t.co/nQr92nNTJt
Nov 18, 2014, 2:13 pm UTC
Jim Claussen
Unboxed w/@Jon_Ferrara - Building & Nurturing Relationships in #Social http://t.co/l3mjxV4xbN #socialselling @nimble http://t.co/GK436Ae1FB
Nov 18, 2014, 12:58 am UTC
ALL MAVEN, Inc.
@Nimble So excited to be a part of your Solution Program! Looking forward to showing others the amazing value received with this tool. #CRM
Nov 17, 2014, 7:27 pm UTC
Jim Duffy
@Nimble I am using the widget!
Nov 17, 2014, 12:43 pm UTC
Elizabeth Bryan
Own a small business and looking for an inexpensive, social media integrated CRM system. Try @Nimble, such a great #SocialSelling #CRM!...
Nov 16, 2014, 6:26 pm UTC
Steven Sparling
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble It's a really powerful tool. Impressed.
Nov 15, 2014, 4:07 pm UTC
Samson Solutions
@Nimble, thanks for making my Sales Engagement fun and easy! The best #SocialSelling #CRM! http://t.co/0ALa3URvYW
Nov 14, 2014, 2:14 am UTC
Kim Garst  ツ
@Nimble I think we speak the same speak, Jon :-). Great to hear you in action today on #H2HChat!
Nov 13, 2014, 10:02 pm UTC
Kate Nasser
TY @Nimble Caring Words Cost Nothing & Bring You Everything | #custserv #leadership fr @KateNasser http://t.co/FuZjGZNXRw
Nov 13, 2014, 9:15 pm UTC
Natasha Love Smith
@Nimble, thanks for making my Sales Engagement fun and easy! The best #SocialSelling #CRM! http://t.co/NrOJb1FbWZ
Nov 13, 2014, 9:13 pm UTC
Josh Quigley
.@Jon_Ferrara @SSC_Marketing I also think it's amazing how the CEO of @Nimble replied to your tweet. Brilliant way to do business.
Nov 13, 2014, 9:05 pm UTC
Robert Caruso
RT @suzimcc: I <3 @Nimble! #H2Hchat
Nov 13, 2014, 9:02 pm UTC
Suzi McCarthy
I <3 @Nimble! #H2Hchat
Nov 13, 2014, 9:01 pm UTC
#UNICEFnextGen
"@MollyKoernke: A social business is empowered by a social network of employees @Nimble @Jon_Ferrara #h2hchat" #TodayBizSM
Nov 13, 2014, 8:53 pm UTC
PureMatter
Great tips from @Jon_Ferrara! Here's his #1 #socialselling tip--> #CRM #h2hchat http://t.co/mkqan9uD6c
Nov 13, 2014, 8:41 pm UTC
Alan Berkson
Used to go to someone's office, look at pictures & knicknacks to find common ground. Now do electronically. - @Jon_Ferrara #H2Hchat #sales
Nov 13, 2014, 8:40 pm UTC
PureMatter
Use the 5 E's: Educate, Enchant, Engage, Embrace & Empower - @Jon_Ferrara @Nimble #H2Hchat #CRM
Nov 13, 2014, 8:35 pm UTC
Rich Bohn
Jon Ferrara of @Nimble Talks About Relationships and Social Selling - YouTube http://t.co/gsnXAxQwSK #CRM
Nov 13, 2014, 7:13 pm UTC
Michaela Prouzova
Is @Nimble #CRM the right fit for you & your #SmallBusiness? http://t.co/ZnlxcXSOEZ #SocialSelling #Sales http://t.co/OWiYFz5AlN
Nov 13, 2014, 6:42 pm UTC
TA Software Reviews
"It’s the first of what I would call a 'smart' CRM." Awesome new @Nimble user review! Read it + write your own here: http://t.co/iVELz2S9CB
Nov 13, 2014, 3:15 pm UTC
WSI NextGenMarketing
@Nimble's Contact Widget cuts my #SocialSelling work by 60%! I use it from anywhere I work, especially in LinkedIn! http://t.co/xf6Z4FzVta
Nov 13, 2014, 12:18 am UTC
John Gravitt
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble @NimbleCare I taught Goldmine a few times "back in the day." Didn't know that was you.
Nov 12, 2014, 6:35 pm UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more