Left quote icon Clock icon Download icon Nimble logo blue Nimble logo white Nimble logo-small white Nimble Solution Partner Logo Newsroom page icon i News coverage page icon 1 Nimble news page icon

Everyone Loves Nimble

Antonio Santos ?
💡@Nimble Chrome app is one of the best tools to help you spot fake profiles on @LinkedIn. #CRM #SocialSelling #H2H… https://t.co/YeHFnyjDWZ
Oct 25, 2017, 2:53 pm UTC
Michaela Underdahl
Nimble Adds #BusinessCardScanner and Email Signature Capture https://t.co/q6nmHFOXZo | The @Nimble Blog… https://t.co/zgNxf5NAmP
Oct 25, 2017, 11:58 am UTC
Thomas Wieberneit
News on @nimble seems to get the #crm community excited. https://t.co/KkzqUy4E6t - thanks to all readers!
Oct 22, 2017, 1:02 pm UTC
Jo Saunders
Best Chrome extension? @Nimble is my essential tool. #growthhacking https://t.co/668C3qGM7d
Oct 22, 2017, 9:57 am UTC
Jo Saunders
What is your favourite Chrome extension? Mine has to be @Nimble it does soooo much! https://t.co/668C3qYnvN #NimbleRocks #NimbleCRM
Oct 22, 2017, 9:56 am UTC
Tim Jackson
I am liking my open rates! @Nimble makes tracking client activity easy! #CRM #voiceover #vo https://t.co/YTqi04CFGt
Oct 18, 2017, 6:54 pm UTC
Heather DeCato
@TeamFirstCut @Jon_Ferrara @sotoventures @Nimble @JarelNodora @tomasdms @sarahffitz @TwentyThree THANK YOU for the… https://t.co/alf3e9yw1z
Oct 18, 2017, 6:00 pm UTC
Keith Norton
#automagically @nimble with a solid #buzzword!
Oct 18, 2017, 5:56 pm UTC
Gayle
More and more I have students reaching out to me as they set-up their LinkedIn profile. Here is some great advice! https://t.co/laEqMv7FIP
Oct 17, 2017, 8:34 pm UTC
Nimble
Effective leaders: - manage complexity - act strategically - foster innovation - leverage networks
Oct 16, 2017, 5:09 pm UTC
Stu Heinecke
@mjcarter @Nimble TY @mjcarter @Nimble for the opportunity to share my excitement for the Nimble platform!
Oct 14, 2017, 4:27 am UTC
Nimble
[WEBINAR] #Prospecting Smarter on #SocialMedia to Fill #Sales & #Marketing Funnel w @Jon_Ferrara & @SotoVentures… https://t.co/GEjsgstfnC
Oct 13, 2017, 12:22 pm UTC
Nimble
“Nimble's Prospector measurably raises the bar on #SalesIntelligence & #SalesEnablement tools for #SMB.”… https://t.co/bFfAGu9hez
Oct 13, 2017, 1:17 am UTC
Thomas Wieberneit
There has been lots of @Nimble #crm news over the past 5 weeks. Another snap analys from down under coming soon #CEM #AI
Oct 11, 2017, 8:44 pm UTC
Howard Lewinter
NEVER STOP PROSPECTING! Here's how with the #NimbleProspector. #startup #smallbusiness #SMB #B2B #sales via @Nimble… https://t.co/QoPBVMpGmi
Oct 11, 2017, 5:18 pm UTC
Rich Bohn
Be a Nimble Prospector in Facebook | @Nimble #CRM https://t.co/BuLlj7OQy6 https://t.co/2FgjvaikIy
Oct 11, 2017, 4:55 pm UTC
Women Sales Pros
Thanks, @Jon_Ferrara and @Nimble team! https://t.co/n0l39YCW5b
Oct 11, 2017, 4:50 pm UTC
Mitch Lieberman
Hey @Jon_Ferrara (@nimble) check this out - https://t.co/LiypXqsCHg #CRM CEOs behind the 10 Best CRMs (by user sat)
Oct 11, 2017, 2:09 pm UTC
Ross Keating
@JennaSD @kurtshaver @markfidelman Great example of the power @Nimble brings to our finger tips. Have a fantastic day:)
Oct 10, 2017, 9:17 pm UTC
Product Hunt Hi
@Nimble FYI, you've been added as a maker of Nimble Prospector on @ProductHunt https://t.co/Bj43iqH7QX h/t @josephtkelly 🙌
Oct 10, 2017, 8:04 pm UTC
Chuck Royer
@Nimble #NimbleProspector has added even more value to my customers who I have introduced to #Nimble. It helps my n… https://t.co/hQrr2M9OiK
Oct 10, 2017, 2:19 pm UTC
Paul Davis
Congratulations @Nimble! New CRM system for me to check out, sweet. https://t.co/HnzcAbKtS1
Oct 10, 2017, 12:57 am UTC
Mitch Jackson
Nimble Named Most Loved Tech Startup in Santa Monica for the Second Year in a Row | The @Nimble Blog… https://t.co/UTQ5I0LHKQ
Oct 10, 2017, 12:55 am UTC
Ross Keating
User review on @Nimble #CRM. Helps him treat #sale prospects as people & save 70% in time when adding detailed info… https://t.co/Vi5ebM9toA
Oct 9, 2017, 9:08 pm UTC
Anita Campbell
@Nimble Hmm, I guess in Finland for half the year it's dark. Must be why they need so much coffee! 😁
Oct 9, 2017, 2:04 pm UTC
Jon Ferrara
@Nimble CRM Reaches Version 4.0 https://t.co/UmybHJDE9l via @MadMarketerNews #CRM #Sales #Marketing https://t.co/laqUAItmYT
Oct 9, 2017, 1:39 pm UTC
Amber Osborne
@CaponDesign I see you are using Crowdfire. That’s pretty good. I highly recommend using a social CRM like @Nimble as well.
Oct 9, 2017, 3:11 am UTC
Ross Keating
Want to get more from yr #SocialMedia incl. @facebook? @Jon_Ferrara CEO @nimble #CRM shows new #Prospector tool. https://t.co/WvINhZnNT9
Oct 8, 2017, 9:17 pm UTC
Nimble
"@Nimble has just taken its dynamic, social sales & marketing CRM to whole new level w Prospector.“ @martinbrossman… https://t.co/tuRdYyMLph
Oct 8, 2017, 2:59 pm UTC
Michaela Underdahl
#CRM Analyst @alanlepo of @constellationr reviews @Nimble's add-in for Outlook https://t.co/gSKC2BPhq2 #Office365… https://t.co/QD1mFI8CTf
Oct 8, 2017, 6:54 am UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more