load

Everyone Loves Nimble

Viveka von Rosen
@AreMorch @Nimble ROCKS!!! #linkedinchat
Jul 30, 2014, 12:37 am UTC
Are Morch
@LinkedInExpert Don't you just love all the cool stuff @Nimble keep adding. And still maintaining same price.. Awesome team #linkedinchat
Jul 30, 2014, 12:36 am UTC
Mindi Rosser
I'm geeking out with @Nimble today for a media outreach program. LOVE that tool for keeping track of everything--better than a spreadsheet!
Jul 29, 2014, 8:49 pm UTC
Simone Cimminelli
This is the best CRM ever for heavy networker: @nimble ... And it is perfect combined with @zapier #socialTools #living 2.0
Jul 28, 2014, 6:52 pm UTC
Carolyn Cohn
Personalization and relevance is KEY in whatever format you choose to engage with. via @nimble
Jul 28, 2014, 5:00 am UTC
Paul Brassard
@Nimble @cxstewart1 @GeorgePasswater We've gained several leads and closed a $25K deal after two months of using it. #wortheverypenny
Jul 28, 2014, 3:46 am UTC
Chad Stewart
@GeorgePasswater I saw your inquiry. I recently wrote a review on @Nimble you may like @trustradius http://t.co/76vMgDlP5L Let me know ?
Jul 28, 2014, 2:00 am UTC
aliceheiman
I have a guest blog post on @nimble blog! Titled 'Just Click To Connect' read it here #LinkedIn #Tips http://t.co/lMzq8y67VH
Jul 25, 2014, 6:30 pm UTC
Andre D. Ramsey
Just signed up for the @Nimble free trial and the layout is simply amazing! Good job guys exactly what I was looking for! #socialselling
Jul 25, 2014, 3:52 pm UTC
G2 Crowd
#FF @tiffanygolfo @influitive @hooplasoftware @nimble @sertifi @bennettsung @manuelh @bearsandmilk @james_a_martin @WebsiteMagazine
Jul 25, 2014, 1:13 pm UTC
Britt Michaelian
“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” – Mae West
Jul 25, 2014, 4:25 am UTC
Brian Fanzo
RT @ValaAfshar: Congratulations @Jon_Ferrara & @Nimble on pioneering success on #socialselling innovation & growth http://t.co/2rpm6ylocP
Jul 24, 2014, 9:11 pm UTC
Maria Elena Duron
Agreed, excellent advice @pigeonbrand @ConstantContact @Holly_Hanna . My faves are @Starbucks @Disney @Google @amazon @Nimble @SproutSocial
Jul 24, 2014, 8:04 pm UTC
Matthew Wolken
Thank you to @Jon_Ferrara of @Nimble for the discussion today, Nimble is a much needed and modern approach
Jul 24, 2014, 6:39 pm UTC
Andy Jankowski
Heard @Jon_Ferrara @Nimble speak on their vision of intelligent relationship mgmt. -- Continually impressed by both. More than #CRM
Jul 24, 2014, 6:29 pm UTC
Chad Stewart
My review on @Nimble can be found at @G2crowd.Relationships are everything. #SocialCRM can help you help others http://t.co/ECN27sMaKz
Jul 24, 2014, 3:34 pm UTC
Sales 2.0 Conference
#s20c We look forward to welcoming @Jon_Ferrara of @Nimble as a speaker at our event in Vegas this September http://t.co/zelPkV5ZqK
Jul 24, 2014, 3:00 pm UTC
Matt Chandler
Leverage Trigger Events in Social Selling via @nimble http://t.co/p29MAwi5Yd http://t.co/zgjM7XdVdY
Jul 24, 2014, 12:50 pm UTC
Brynne Tillman
@nimble also provides great education and content, only CRM I have see that truly gets social selling #linkedinchat
Jul 23, 2014, 12:51 am UTC
Steve Cassady
What is nice with a Social CRM like @Nimble, you can have a master Tag there. Wish there was a Link... #linkedinchat http://t.co/GXuwyM2olb
Jul 23, 2014, 12:38 am UTC
Mark Luckinbill
Support @nimble on @g2crowd if you are a user. The future of crm! @jon_ferrara #greatcrm
Jul 22, 2014, 11:55 pm UTC
Sensei Marketing
Question from @Nimble: The world is full of sales people doing the same thing as everyone else. How to stand out? http://t.co/k3VQHJ3AKO
Jul 22, 2014, 7:15 pm UTC
Cheryl K. Burgess
TY Appreciate! @iSocialFanz: Great use case... Big fan of the Social Employee and Nimble! "How I Use @Nimble at Work http://t.co/59J7vehfry"
Jul 22, 2014, 6:23 pm UTC
Brian Fanzo
Great use case... Big fan of the Social Employee and Nimble! "How I Use @Nimble at Work @CkBurgess http://t.co/rb8rqgeNQP"
Jul 22, 2014, 5:49 pm UTC
Will Chau
Came home to this! Thanks so much @myCMGR @BTCrevolutions @meshfire @Nimble @hootsuite @SproutSocial!!! http://t.co/wGRajfmEPv
Jul 21, 2014, 6:21 pm UTC
Justine Yu
Roll into work @Nimble and find a tray of cream puffs for us. #becauseMonday http://t.co/ymKaS1LicZ
Jul 21, 2014, 5:50 pm UTC
VisionEdge Marketing
@barbaragiamanco @Nimble All of you @Nimble are awesome! It is a pleasure 2 work with you! Thank you for including us in the @Nimble blog!
Jul 21, 2014, 1:51 pm UTC
Greg Meyer
@dpillie you should also check out @Nimble if you haven't already - I'm sure that @Jon_Ferrara would appreciate your feedback
Jul 20, 2014, 5:01 pm UTC
LoriMoreno
At the deepest level of Being, you are one with all that is ~ Eckhart Tolle
Jul 20, 2014, 5:49 am UTC
Bernie J Mitchell
My other favorite CRM @nimble is doing great stuff this month - http://t.co/SSwS0y8E2J
Jul 19, 2014, 5:45 pm UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more