load

Everyone Loves Nimble

Peter Clayton
My Favorite #UnCRM @Nimble is hosting a #SocialSelling Google Hangout Monday http://t.co/AOAkYgAOQU check it out!
Dec 20, 2014, 1:10 pm UTC
Rob Toth | The Genie
CRM shopping. Exploring predictive and big-data driven options like RelateIQ and social-selling systems like @Nimble .
Dec 20, 2014, 9:21 am UTC
Amber Naslund
2015 is shaping up to be so much more kick ass than 2014. Bring it on!!
Dec 20, 2014, 1:32 am UTC
Geoff Bernstein
Way to go! "@Nimble was Rated #1 #CRM in #SmallBiz Software Excellence Awards http://t.co/ZmcPmVwexs http://t.co/DPfHzf2hve"
Dec 19, 2014, 9:56 pm UTC
jason
@Tawheed @davelerner @garyvee also, @Nimble is exceptional for contacts.... Pulls in social data, etc.
Dec 19, 2014, 2:09 am UTC
Dom Garrett
@garyvee @Nimble is awesome. Great team led by @Jon_Ferrara
Dec 19, 2014, 1:14 am UTC
AnswerDash
@Nimble Of course! We love empowering customers. #CX
Dec 18, 2014, 5:21 pm UTC
Digital Third Coast
@Jon_Ferrara Thanks for sharing Jon. We've enjoyed working with your team @Nimble this year. Cheers!
Dec 18, 2014, 3:46 pm UTC
TA Software Reviews
Congrats to @Nimble @zoho @vtigercrm - winners in our first Software Excellence Awards ft. #CRM for #SMB! Read more: http://t.co/ahPxNqolYN
Dec 18, 2014, 3:25 pm UTC
Matt
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble Jon, give a pat on the back to Joseph Kelly, your Lead Customer Experience Leader. He is solving problems today!
Dec 18, 2014, 4:00 am UTC
Michaela Prouzova
Honored to share @Nimble was Rated #1 #CRM in #SmallBiz Software Excellence Awards http://t.co/wF383Z7X9p http://t.co/yTw3yyGeOW
Dec 17, 2014, 7:38 pm UTC
Jason Burrows
Congrats “@Nimble: Honored nimble was Rated #1 #CRM in #SmallBiz Software Excellence Awards http://t.co/jYozFiNqaP http://t.co/7PWI3JmZtm”
Dec 17, 2014, 7:19 pm UTC
Clark Buckner
@jon_ferrara @nimble @technology_adv I originally heard about you guys through @davedelaney. Great app.
Dec 17, 2014, 6:47 pm UTC
Greg Hyer
A4: One way I'm preparing for #SocialSelling in 2015 by getting my #sCRM in order. @Nimble is making that possible. #S4LSocial
Dec 17, 2014, 5:40 pm UTC
T.A. McCann
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble - thx so much for the ongoing support!
Dec 17, 2014, 4:47 am UTC
Rebekah Radice
10 Ways to Use #SocialMedia to Virtually Crush the Competition! My eBook - Grab it here: http://t.co/JQGix49uKA http://t.co/QB42KE8YqV
Dec 16, 2014, 3:40 am UTC
Christin Kardos
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble You guys will always get love from me! :)
Dec 15, 2014, 11:11 pm UTC
Joelle de Luzy
@Nimble #CRM helps me nurture relationships by showing me how to connect in a relevant & authentic ways. http://t.co/2JLMl2wVRp
Dec 14, 2014, 5:02 pm UTC
Patricia Malaver
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble thanks
Dec 13, 2014, 9:43 pm UTC
Tony J. Hughes
Ten touches trumps one hundred when you make them count. http://t.co/0Un3d7pBTl @AventionInc @Nimble @insideview #socialselling
Dec 13, 2014, 4:40 am UTC
Tenfore
Thanks for sharing the insights :-) RT @Nimble: Thank you for attending the webinar! Hope you had fun ;) @Tenfore
Dec 12, 2014, 9:17 pm UTC
Frédéric Harper
I’m trying again @Nimble . I really need to organize better my contacts if I want to continue to be an effective trust agent… #fb #in
Dec 12, 2014, 8:08 pm UTC
Mitch Jackson
Enjoyed chatting with @Nimble CEO @Jon_Ferrara about his amazing platform. Check it out! http://t.co/a6XzzZiThJ
Dec 12, 2014, 7:58 pm UTC
Sue Cockburn
Thanks guys @Nimble! You guys are awesome!
Dec 12, 2014, 7:57 pm UTC
Erika Burdeniukaite
@Nimble 12 days left in trial. Day 2/3 - "Today's Top Contacts" is an amazing tool that shows you the unseen! @Jon_Ferrara #CMS
Dec 12, 2014, 7:36 pm UTC
Nimble
We really appreciate the #MediaChat shout-out, Brian! @iSocialFanz http://t.co/HQvxUvoBpX
Dec 12, 2014, 4:07 am UTC
Alex Lipscomb
@Jon_Ferrara @Nimble So glad I did! There is a new world order and it's called Social. It's helped us transform our business for the better.
Dec 12, 2014, 2:43 am UTC
Alex Lipscomb
Thank you @Nimble and @Jon_Ferrara for that AMAZING webinar with @TedCoine and @JimClaussen . We'll be sure to share what we learned. :)
Dec 11, 2014, 7:10 pm UTC
Mike O'Neil
@Jon_Ferrara I saw the REAL YOU last night Jon and it was amazing, I'm pounding on @Nimble today!
Dec 11, 2014, 6:54 pm UTC
Teri Kojetin
Listening to webinar: Social Business Powered by Social Employees w/ @tedcoine @JimClaussen @Jon_Ferrara @Nimble
Dec 11, 2014, 6:07 pm UTC
left right

Reviews

FindtheBest
G2Crowd


3rd party reviews

Business 2 Community:

Read more

PC World:

Read more

Google Apps Marketplace:

Read more