The Reach Revolution: [Webinar] Importance of Personal Branding

Today, your personal brand reaches across all of cyberspace and beyond and social selling skills require a strong personal brand identity. There are no sales without relationships, and your prospective customers need to like and trust you before any sale is likely to occur.

For our free webinar on July 11, we’ve asked our friend Jim Keenan to share his expertise along with our CEO, Jon Ferrara (aka The Man Who Loves to Walk). Jim is a sought-after speaker (and super skier) and has a long career in sales and leadership consulting — especially in sales team development. Jim’s style is straightforward, fun, and filled with anecdotes and “zero to hero” examples. Simply put, he’s one of our favorite people and someone you should listen to.

Register here to laugh and learn!

In the webinar, Jim and Jon will talk about how a solid personal brand can make or break your net worth. Jon’s position is that a personal brand and a well-developed network add up to personal net worth. In an era where the idea of “reach” as an asset is more topical than ever, this is a compelling conversation, especially in light of the proliferation of social channels your prospects are likely to frequent.

As business strategies and business practices quickly evolve, one thing remains standard – relationships. Join us Thursday, July 11th to hear these two key influencers in social business discuss the importance of relationship management, and how to increase sales opportunities by strengthening your personal brand.

Time: 10am PT; 1pm ET; 7pm BST

The hashtag: Follow the discussion with the hashtag  #ReachRevolution

Register now!

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap